Review: The Friend Zone by Nicole Strycharz

https://www.goodreads.com/book/avg_rating_widget/32760961

The Friend Zone (The Relationship Quo Series book 2)

by Nicole Strycharz (Goodreads Author)
it was amazing 5.0  ·  Rating Details ·  5 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews

Chloe: Moses has been my best friend since kindergarten. We met when I shoved him face first in the dirt and took his action figures. Ever since, we’ve been tighter than blood, but we’re not blood, and my body knows that. My heart has known that for years.

The fact that being a pole dancer has interfered with my relationship status is an understatement. Moses is literally…more

Paperback and eBook, 374 pages
Expected publication: October 28th 2016

Get A Copy:

Oct 25, 2016
Rating it was amazing
Bookshelves read

Status Read from October 03 to 06, 2016
Format Paperback and eBook
Review OMG, what can I say about this book?? I LOVED IT!!! BRILLIANT!!! FANTASTIC!!! Nicole has done it again with this incredible read The Friend Zone. Chloe & Moses are my new favorite book characters.
ღ Emotional rollercoaster? YES! ღ Cried? Yes! ღ Felt the love? YES! “It had it all.”
What didn’t I like? There was absolutely nothing that I didn’t like. I loved it all. There was nothing bad about this book in any way. Another book I would love to see in a movie.
Thanks for the fantastic read Nicole. I look forward to more of your books. I can’t wait actually! Definitely worth the buy/credit. What are you waiting for? GET IT NOW!
 
Leave a Reply

